|Task and Subtask Management|
|Project overview stats|
|Project Documents Repository|
|Unlimited Resources: people, companies, customers|
|Gantt: Interactive Editor|
|Timesheets & Time counters|
|Project Baselines (history)|
|Alerts / Subscription Management|
|Activity Organizer (Kanban)|
|Project Public Dashaboard & Ticketing|
|Project Costs & Review|
|Timesheet Management & Approval|
|Import / Export (Excel)|
|Resource workload in Gantt|
|Custom Forms / Wizards / Reports|
|Advanced Security Customization|
|Excel Export Customization|
|Advanced Business Process Customization|
|Project statistics page|
|Jasper Report Integration|
|External CRM, ERP, Account Connection Capability|
|Encrypted Repository / Database Repository|
|Multiple Security Areas|
|Source Code Available (under NDA)|
Licenses are counted by enabled users; projects are always unlimited. Each user with enabled login counts for one user. No test for concurrent login is done, so concurrent login has no influence on license count. Users may be enabled and disabled any time; as soon as a user is disabled, she/he is no longer counted in the license count, but all data connected to that user is preserved.
In short, only those that really can work in Twproject are counted.
Free support is provided through our support site where all our customers will find most common questions, they can ask for help, submit tickets and read the user manual.
If you need to upgrade to the higher plan just contact us.
Yes, you can anytime access the complete backup of your data, it will be supplied in the form of MySQL scripts and your repository content.
Read the terms of service.
Twproject run on https. We are bound by European Community privacy laws(GDPR), which are quite strict. You can require any time the complete deletion of all your data from our servers, just write us at email@example.com. Your Twproject instance will run on a cloud server dedicated to you. Your instance is backed up daily with 30 days retain. Your instance is completely deleted after a week if you do not renew your payment.
You can stop the payment at any time by logging into your Paypal account and canceling the subscription, from that moment on you will no longer be charged.